Railfuture Election of Board of Directors - 2020

No ballot was required for this election
All candidates are elected
Board of 9 directors. Directors have a three-year term and three directors retire each year by rotation. Chairman appointed from directors.

There was only one election category, but there was no contest.

Category: Director (term: three years)

  • The number of nominations (3) equals the number of vacancies - No election
Candidate Votes  Outcome 
1.Jerry AldersonN/AELECTED FOR 3 YEARS
2.Stewart PalmerN/AELECTED FOR 3 YEARS
3.William WhitingN/AELECTED FOR 3 YEARS

Candidates are listed above in alphabetical order

Candidate statements can be viewed or downloaded.




Election managed by: Chris Bates, National Election Returning Officer, chris.bates@railfuture.org.uk