Railfuture Election of Board of Directors - 2021

Election closed on 30/04/2021 - election results will be announced on 17/07/2021
Election results will be announced in public at the national AGM in Birmingham by the electoral returning officer and in Railwatch magazine
Board of 9 directors. Directors have a three-year term and three directors retire each year by rotation. Chairman appointed from directors.

There was only one election category, which was being contested.

Category: Director (term: up to three years)

  • There were 5 candidates to fill 3 full-term vacancies - Members voted for a maximum of THREE candidates
1.Ian Brown
2.Neil Middleton
3.Chris Page
4.Mike Rose
5.Wendy Thorne

Candidates are listed above in alphabetical order

Candidate statements can be viewed or downloaded.




Election managed by: Chris Bates, National Election Returning Officer, chris.bates@railfuture.org.uk