Railfuture Election of Board of Directors - 2022

No ballot was required for this election
All candidates are elected
Board of 9 directors. Directors have a three-year term and three directors retire each year by rotation. Chairman appointed from directors.

There was only one election category, but there was no contest.

The election results have not been stored on this website yet - please try again later.

Category: Director (term: up to three years)

  • The number of nominations (3) equals the number of full-term vacancies - No election
1.Roger Blake
2.Allison Cosgrove
3.Neil Middleton

Candidates are listed above in alphabetical order

Candidate statements can be viewed or downloaded.




Election managed by: Chris Bates, National Election Returning Officer, chris.bates@railfuture.org.uk